Home

Wellcom to ROPA-Stahl

Welcome to ROPA STAHLamongst Europes leading partners for Stainless Steel Tube, MgO Electrical Grade Magnesium Oxyde, Machinery for Heater Element Manufacturing,  Wire in Nickel based and Special Alloys and Bright Steel in Free Cutting Steel.

Our Principles offer a wide range of Products of the highest Quality, with short lead times and competitive Pricing levels. Together with our many years of experience and in depth market and product Knowledge we are today your competent partner who you can rely on.

ROPA STAHL work hand in hand with the Automotive-, Heat Exchanger-, Beverage-, Solar-, Springs-, Filter-, Turbine-, Heater Element-, Chemical-, Medical- and Aerospace Industries, as well as Bright Steel Stockists and users, and major steel making companies across Europe.

 You can count on the experience, knowledge and service offered by our Team in Bad Bergzabern.

Home

Willkommen bei ROPA-Stahl

Willkommen bei ROPA STAHL eine der führenden Anbieter von Edelstahlrohren, MgO Magnesium Oxyde, Maschinen zur Rohrheizkörperfertigung, Draht in Nickel- und Sonderlegierungen und Blankstahl in Automatenstahlgütern.

Unsere Lieferwerke bieten Qualitativ Hochwertige Produkte, kurzfristige Liefertermine und Wettbewerbsfähige Preise. Zusammen mit unseren langjährige Erfahrung und tiefe Branchen- und Marktkenntnisse sind wir heute ihren Zuverlässigen Partner auf dem Sie sich verlassen können. 

ROPA STAHL arbeitet eng mit der Automobilindustrie, Wärmetauscher-, Getränke-, Solaranlagen-, Feder-, Filter- und Turbinen Hersteller, Elektrische Rohrheizkörperhersteller, Der Chemische-, Medizin- sowie Luft und Raumfahrt- Industrien, Blankstahl Handel und Automatenstahl verarbeitenden Betriebe sowie Stahlerzeugende Betriebe Europaweit zusammen.

Sie können dabei auf die langjährige Erfahrung und tiefe Branchenkenntnisse des Teams aus Bad Bergzabern bauen.